Congratulations to our winners in the Thundershot For A Year Sweepstakes!

1st place: Robert Geistlinger, Preeceville SK
2nd place: Stirling Sohm, Kitimat BC
3rd place: Kory Raycraft, Timmins ON

Thank you so much Canada for participating! We are very grateful for your continued business and support and we’re looking forward to an awesome 2017!